top of page
  • Writer's pictureiamjennibernabe

TECHNOLOGY I CAN’T LIVE WITHOUT

Updated: Feb 12, 2021

Technology today helps people in many different ways. Almost everything now is process through online, may it be banking, paying bills and even shopping. People are increasingly using apps on their mobile phone to do transactions. Computers are one of the biggest things in technology today. Without my computer, my life would be very different.




REALIZATIONS

When COVID-19 hits our country and the government implemented Enhanced Community Quarantine people were stuck in their house and a lot of us are affected. But somehow it gives me an idea or realizations that my goals shouldn’t be stop just because COVID-19 came.


MY COMPUTER

That is when I realized the importance of my computer in this time of pandemic. Because of using my computer, I can still pay my bills online, do online shopping and online banking without risking myself into getting the virus and most of all as I browse through the internet, I discovered Filipino Virtual Assistance Academy and decided to enroll and have my Freelancing course.


With the help of my computer I can now study and research about the tasks they give me in becoming a virtual assistant. Without having a computer to help me find information when I need it, my life would be a lot more complicated. With computers, almost any problem you have can be solved just by pressing a few buttons. My computer has helped me a lot in saving my portfolios and improving my skills that I learned in FVA Academy. So there, it’s the technology that I can’t live without.



bottom of page